Skip to content

Brookfield办事处

Regional sales
  • 中国 +


    阿美特克商贸(上海)有限公司
    上海市松江区九亭蒲汇路155号4号楼4楼(201615)
    上海办:021-37632111 分机 8893
    广州办:020-83634768 分机 132
    电子邮箱(销售) :brookfield-china.sales@ametek.com
    电子邮箱(服务) :brookfield-china.service@ametek.com

  • 美国-总部 +


    AMETEK Brookfield
    11 Commerce Blvd.
    Middleboro, MA 02346 USA
    电话:(508) 946-6200
    传真:(508) 946-6262
    电子邮箱(销售) :ma-mid.sales@ametek.com
    电子邮箱(服务) :ma-mid.ccs@ametek.com
  • 德国 +


    AMETEK GmbH / B.U. Brookfield
    Oberweyerer Str. 21
    65589 Hadamar-Steinbach, Deutschland
    电话: 06433-9145-4900
    传真: 06433-9145-4901
    电子邮箱: brookfield.de@ametek.com
  • 印度 +


    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.
    207-208, A Wing, 215 Atrium,
    Andheri Kurla Road,
    Behind Hotel Courtyard Marriot,
    Andheri(East), Mumbai - 400059


    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.

    Divyasree NR Enclave, 4th Floor, Block A, Plot No. 1, EPIP Industrial Area,
    Whitefield, Banglore
    560066 Karnataka, India
    Tel: (91) 11/6618-0800
    Fax: (91) 11/6618-0836

    Email (Sales): brookfield-india.sales@ametek.com

    Email (Service): brookfield-india.service@ametek.com

    To view a complete listing of all Regional Sales Managers, visit here

    For any information on the SERVICES we provide, please contact:

    Meghraj Desai
    Regional Service Manager – India & Middle East
    Tel: +91 6361401727
    Email: meghraj.desai@ametek.com

    Dr. Phalguni Naik
    Manager – Lab and Application Support
    Tel: +91 6361402614
    Email: phalguni.naik@ametek.com
  • AFRICA +


    AMETEK Brookfield Africa
    Unit 3, Ilangabi House
    11 Williams Road
    Westville, KwaZulu-Natal 3630
    South Africa
    Tel: +0027 78 860 4325
    Email (Sales): manju.naicker@ametek.com
  • 英国 +


    AMETEK GB LTD T/A Brookfield
    Brookfield Technical Centre, Stadium Way
    Harlow, Essex, CM19 5GX
    电话:01279-451774
    电子邮箱(销售) :uk-har.sales@ametek.com
    电子邮箱(服务) :uk-har.service@ametek.com
  • 泰国 CoE 办公室 +


    AMETEK (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
    Room no. B4.1.1 – B4.1.3 Floor 1st, SUMMER Lasalle 846,
    La Salle Rd., Bangna Tai, Bang Na, Bangkok 10260
    Thailand
    电话(客户服务) : +66(0)83 820 5872
    电话(售后服务) : +66 (0)2 012 7501
    电子邮箱 (销售): brookfield-thailand.sales@ametek.com
    电子邮箱 (服务): brookfield-thailand.service@ametek.com

    如需查看区域销售经理的完全清单,请点击以下链接:
    区域销售经理