Skip to content

区域销售经理

ASIA
(Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)
Jerry Goh

Asia Sales Manager   
Penang Office
Tel: +6012 452 9066
E-mail: jerry.goh@ametek.com

CANADA
Taylor Smith   
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200 ext. 7119
Cell: +1 508-807-2815
E-mail: taylor.smith@ametek.com

CARIBBEAN & LATIN AMERICA
Fred Curren  
Technical Sales Manager
Chandler Office
Cell: +1 602-281-1678
Tel: +1 800-528-7411 ext. 1678
E-mail: fred.curren@ametek.com

CHINA & HONG KONG
Forrest Qiu  
National Sales & Service Manager
ACES Guangzhou Office
Tel: +86 20 83634768
Cell: +86 180-0221-0972
E-mail: forrest.qiu@ametek.com


Jerry Zhu 
Sales Manager
(CQ, GD, GX, GZ, HI, HK, HN, MC, SC, YN)
ACES Guangzhou Office
Cell: +86 180-1198-7281
E-mail: jerry.zhu@ametek.com


Lena Li  
Regional Sales Manager - North China
(BJ, HE, HL, NM, JL, LN, SX, TJ)
ACES Beijing Office
Cell: +86 130-1126-6264
E-mail: lena.li@ametek.com


Jony Li  
Sales Engineer
(GS, HA, NX, QH, SN, SD, XZ, XJ)
ACES Beijing Office
Cell: +86 131-2031-1593
E-mail: jony.li@ametek.com


Kevin Yang  
Sales Engineer
(AH, HB, JS, SH)
ACES Shanghai Office
Cell: +86 135-0186-4660
E-mail: kevin.yang@ametek.com


Cheney Wu  
Sales Engineer
(FJ, JX, SH, ZJ)
ACES Shanghai Office
Cell: +86 137-0173-2467
E-mail: cheney.wu@ametek.com


EUROPE & AFRICA
Simon Sullivan  
European Sales Manager
Harlow Office (UK)
Tel: +01279 451774
E-mail: simon.sullivan@ametek.com


GERMANY
Serkan Duyar 
National Sales Manager
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 151 46154205
E-mail: serkan.duyar@ametek.com


Dennis Brinkwirth 
Regional Sales Manager
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 172 3852265
E-mail: dennis.brinkwirth@ametek.com


Oender Palo
 
Regional Sales Manager - South Germany
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 6217725
E-mail: oender.palo@ametek.com


Andreas Mueller 
Sales Engineer
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 1490111
E-mail: andreas.mueller@ametek.com


INDIA & MIDDLE EAST
Guarav Anand  
National Sales Manager - India & Middle East
Dehli Office
Tel: +91 11 66180836
Cell: +91 9560401157
E-mail: gaurav.anand@ametek.com

Rajendra Parkar  
Regional Process Sales Manager
Mumbai Office
Tel: +91 7045455199
E-mail: rajendra.parkar@ametek.com

Jigar Joshi  
Area Sales Manager
New Dehli Office
Tel: +91 22 61968238
Cell: +91 8657 538606
E-mail: jigar.joshi@ametek.com

SWITZERLAND
Oender Palo 
Regional Sales Manager - South Germany
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 6217725
E-mail: oender.palo@ametek.com

UNITED STATES - EAST
(AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV)
Taylor Smith   
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200
Cell: +1 508-807-2815
E-mail: taylor.smith@ametek.com

UNITED STATES - WEST
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)
Madeleine Zerbe
  
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200
Cell: +1 508-807-2828
E-mail: madeleine.zerbe@ametek.com